Councillors & Officers

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer (RFO)

  • Interim Clerk: Cllr Sarah Dow
  • Interim RFO: Cllr Rob Kevan
  • Volunteer minute-taker: Mrs Barbara Lewendon
  • Oversight: Cllr Goodwin (Chair)
  • Email: clerkkeevilpc@gmail.com

Councillors

The current Parish Council was elected in 2021 and will serve until 2025. See here for election results.

Councillor Alex Goodwin: CHAIR, plus responsibility as Village Hall representative, and for Oversight & Governance
07836 355503
alex@keevilpc.com

Councillor Geoff West: VICE-CHAIR plus responsibility for school liaison, planning, Accessibility & ROW, and the Defibrillator
01380 870425 & 07778 144331
geoff@keevilpc.com

Councillor Fran Banfield
01380 871367 & 07703465326
fran@keevilpc.com

Councillor Sarah J Dow: responsibility for website/comms, and planning, conservation & environment, also Interim Clerk March-July 2022
01380 871729 & 07870 909757
sarah@keevilpc.com

Councillor Rob Kevan: responsibility for the Banfield Recreation Ground and Airfield Liaison, also Interim RFO March-July 2022
07503 212965
rob@keevilpc.com

Councillor Rodney Meatyard
01380 828226 & 07513 435420
rodney@keevilpc.com

Councillor Pat Tucker: responsibility for Highways PROW and Parish Steward, and School liaison
01380 871601
pat@keevilpc.com

Parish Councillor Portfolios and Community Groups: PORTFOLIOS

Register of Interests

Councillors are required to made certain standing declarations of interest, and that Register of Interests is held by Wiltshire Council.