Councillors & Officers

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer (RFO)

c/o Cllr Sarah Dow 01380 871729 | 07870 909757 | Email: clerk@keevilpc.com

Please contact Cllr Sarah Dow (interim Clerk) or Cllr Alex Goodwin (Chair) with any enquiries,

We are seeking a permanent Clerk/RFO to join our team of councillors and support them in their statutory duties. This is a part-time paid position. If you’re interested, contact Geoff, Alex or Sarah for an informal chat:

Councillors

The current Parish Council was elected in 2021 and will serve until 2025. See here for election results.

Councillor Alex Goodwin: CHAIR, plus responsibility as Village Hall representative, and for Oversight & Governance
07836 355503
alex@keevilpc.com

Councillor Geoff West: VICE-CHAIR plus responsibility for school liaison, planning, Accessibility & ROW, and the Defibrillator
01380 870425 & 07778 144331
geoff@keevilpc.com

Councillor Fran Banfield
01380 871367 & 07703465326
fran@keevilpc.com

Councillor Sarah J Dow: responsibility for website/comms, and planning, conservation & environment, also Interim Clerk
01380 871729 & 07870 909757
sarah@keevilpc.com

Councillor Rob Kevan: responsibility for the Banfield Recreation Ground and Airfield Liaison, also Interim RFO
07503 212965
rob@keevilpc.com

Councillor Rodney Meatyard
01380 828226 & 07513 435420
rodney@keevilpc.com

Councillor Pat Tucker: responsibility for Highways PROW and Parish Steward, and School liaison
01380 871601
pat@keevilpc.com

Parish Councillor Portfolios and Community Groups: PORTFOLIOS 2022-23

Register of Interests

Councillors are required to made certain standing declarations of interest, and that Register of Interests is held by Wiltshire Council.