Councillors & Officers

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer (RFO)

Richard Culverhouse

97, Heather Shaw, Trowbridge BA14 7JT
Telephone: 01225 777606 or 07785 547176
Email: clerkkeevilpc@gmail.com

VACANCY: please see Current Notices

Councillors

The current Council was elected in May 2021

Councillor Geoff West (CHAIR plus responsibility for school liaison, and planning)
01380 870425 & 07778 144331
geoff@keevilpc.com

Councillor Alex Goodwin (VICE-CHAIR and Village Hall representative)
07836 355503
alex@keevilpc.com

Councillor Fran Banfield
01380 871367 & 07703465326
fran@keevilpc.com

Councillor Sarah J Dow (responsibility for website/comms, and planning)
01380 871729 & 07870 909757
sarah@keevilpc.com

Councillor Rob Kevan (responsibility for the Banfield Recreation Ground)
07503 212965
rob@keevilpc.com

Councillor Rodney Meatyard
01380 828226 & 07513 435420
rodney@keevilpc.com

Councillor Pat Tucker (responsibility for Highways PROW and Parish Steward, and School liaison)
01380 871601
pat@keevilpc.com

Register of Interests

Councillors are required to made certain standing declarations of interest, and that Register of Interests is held by Wiltshire Council.