Councillors & Officers

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer (RFO)

Sarah Dow 01380 871729 | 07870 909757 | Email: clerk@keevilpc.com

Councillors

The current Parish Council was elected in 2021 and will serve until 2025. See here for election results.

Councillor Alex Goodwin: CHAIR, plus responsibility as Village Hall representative, and for Oversight & Governance (which includes the PC website)
07836 355503
alex@keevilpc.com

Councillor Geoff West: VICE-CHAIR plus responsibility for Access & Public Rights of Way (PROW), School liaison, Planning, and the Defibrillator
01380 870425 & 07778 144331
geoff@keevilpc.com

Councillor Paul Adams (co-opted 06 November 2023): plus responsibility for Planning, and also acts as our Community Emergency Volunteer
07726 446814
paul@keevilpc.com

Councillor Fran Banfield
01380 871367 & 07703 465326
fran@keevilpc.com

Councillor Rob Kevan: responsibility for the Banfield Recreation Ground and Airfield Liaison
07503 212965
rob@keevilpc.com

Councillor Rodney Meatyard
01380 828226 & 07513 435420
rodney@keevilpc.com

Councillor Pat Tucker: responsibility for Highways and Parish Steward, and School liaison
01380 871601
pat@keevilpc.com

Parish Councillor Portfolios and Community Groups

Download and view schematic: PORTFOLIOS 2023-24_v2

Register of Interests

Councillors are required to made certain standing declarations of interest, and that Register of Interests is held by Wiltshire Council.

Volunteer roles

Community Emergency  Volunteer

Paul Adams: Email: paul@keevilpc.com

Flood Planning & Flood Wardens

John Tucker: Email: jftucker@btinternet.com
Paul Lenaerts: Email: paul@lenaerts.co.uk

Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator

Paul Lenaerts: Email: paul@lenaerts.co.uk

Paul would also like to pass on his NHW reins! Again, the duties are very light – if you’d like to know more talk to Paul, or give Geoff West a ring on 01380 870425