Wiltshire Council

Wiltshire Council is a unitary authority, which means there are only two tiers of local government in the county. See here for a full list of services and ways to contact them.

Our elected member is Councillor Jonathon Seed (Conservative), who represents the Melksham Without West & Rural, which includes the villages of Broughton Gifford, Semington, Great Hinton, Keevil, and Steeple Ashton.

Councillor Seed is always happy to help and can be contacted as below:

  • Post: ‘Wayside’, Chittoe Heath, Bromham, Wiltshire, SN15 2EH
  • Telephone: 01380 850696 or mobile 07770 774463
  • Email: jonathon.seed@wiltshire.gov.uk
  • Website (coming soon) www.jonathonseed.com
  • Facebook Councillor Jonathon Seed.