Councillors

On this page you will find contact details for Councillors and a link to the Register of Interests held by Wiltshire Council, as well as details of the Clerk to the Council to whom formal correspondence and requests should be made.

Clerk to the Parish Council

Richard Culverhouse

97, Heather Shaw, Trowbridge BA14 7JT
Telephone: 01225 777606 or 07785 547176
Email: clerkkeevilpc@gmail.com

Councillors

Councillor Geoff West (CHAIR)
01380 870425 & 07778 144331
geoff@keevilpc.com

Councillor Alex Goodwin (VICE-CHAIR and Village Hall representative)
07836 355503 
alex@keevilpc.com 

Councillor Fran Banfield
01380 871367 & 07703465326 
fran@keevilpc.com 

Councillor Sarah J Dow (responsibility for website/comms)
01380 871729 & 07870 909757
sarah@keevilpc.com

Councillor Rob Kevan (responsibility for the Banfield Recreation Ground)
07503 212965
rob@keevilpc.com

Councillor Rodney Meatyard
01380 828226 & 07513 435420
rodney@keevilpc.com

Councillor Pat Tucker (responsibility for Highways and Parish Steward)
01380 87160
pat@keevilpc.com

Register of Interests

Councillors are required to made certain standing declarations of interest, and that Register of Interests is held by Wiltshire Council.